We would like acknowledge and thank the following individuals for all of their

hard work and dedication to the 242 Ross Ferguson Squadron.

 

Without their efforts, we would not be able to offer such a

wonderful program for our cadets.

242
Staff
Air Cadet League Logo.JPG
Sponsoring
Committee

Captain Doreen Marier

Commanding Officer, Range Safety Officer & Public Affairs Officer

Doreen.Marier@cadets.gc.ca

Captain Kathy Mora

Deputy Commanding Officer and Summer Training OPI

Katharine.Mora@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Dan Marier

Training Officer

Daniel.Marier2@cadets.gc.ca

 

Civilian Instructor Corrie Venter

Supply Officer

Corrie.Venter@cadets.gc.ca

 

Acting Lieutenant Carla St Jean

Administration Officer

Carla.StJean@cadets.gc.ca

Second Lieutenant Brian St Jean

Assistant Training Officer

Brian.StJean@cadets.gc.ca

Civilian Instructor Craig Skinner

Flying Scholarship Instructor

chskin135@gmail.com

Chair

Venus Hood

242.chairperson@aircadetleague.on.ca

 

Vice Chair

Nathalie Cormack

nathalie.cormack@mkcorp.com

Secretary

Sandy Stuckless

secretary242erin@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Julie Walton

242.treasurer@aircadetleague.on.ca

Members

Trish Baird

Victor Alksnis

Robin Ferguson

Katie Marr

Janet Groves

Michael Walton

Civilian Volunteers

Venus Hood

Victor Alksnis

Trish Baird

Sean McVeigh

Sandy Stuckless
Melissa Swain

Robin Ferguson

Katie Marr

Nathalie Cormack

Julie Walton

Parent Volunteers

Deidre Marszalek

Angela Jansa

Emily Shrive

CONGRATULATIONS
242 SSC

Air Cadet League of Canada
Ontario Provincial Committee
Board of Governors Recognizes: 
242 Ross Ferguson Squadron
Erin
On the Occasion of receiving the
Lord Strathcona Award
For the 2019/20 Air Cadet Year

Congratulations!

Cadets have resumed regular training on Tuesday evenings. 

Watch Google Classroom and email for updates regarding in-person or virtual meetings. 

 

NEW RECRUITS ALWAYS WELCOME!! TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!.

Register at any time throughout the year, on the first Tuesday immediately following your 12th birthday!