top of page

We would like acknowledge and thank the following individuals for all of their

hard work and dedication to the 242 Ross Ferguson Squadron.

 

Without their efforts, we would not be able to offer such a

wonderful program for our cadets.

242
Staff
Air Cadet League Logo.JPG
Sponsoring
Committee

Lieutenant (N) Amanda Street

Commanding Officer, Range Safety Officer, Biathlon Official, and UCCMA (Unit Cadet Conflict Management Advisor) 

Amanda.Bingle@cadets.gc.ca

Captain Kathy Mora

Deputy Commanding Officer and Summer Training OPI

Katharine.Mora@cadets.gc.ca

Lieutenant Dan Marier

Training Officer

Daniel.Marier2@cadets.gc.ca


Acting Lieutenant Carla St Jean

Supply Officer

Carla.StJean@cadets.gc.ca

Second Lieutenant Brian St Jean

Administration Officer

Brian.StJean@cadets.gc.ca

Civilian Instructor Craig Skinner

Flying Scholarship Instructor

chskin135@gmail.com

Civilian Instructor Corrie Venter

Corrie.Venter@cadets.gc.ca

Civilian Instructor Kaitlynn Dornhoff

Assistant Training Officer

Chair

Venus Hood

242.chairperson@aircadetleague.on.ca

 

Vice Chair

Nathalie Cormack

nathalie.cormack@mkcorp.com

Secretary

Deidre Marszalek

242erinsecretary@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Julie Walton

242.treasurer@aircadetleague.on.ca

Members

Trish Baird

Victor Alksnis

Robin Ferguson

Katie Marr

Emily Shrive

James Street

Civilian Volunteers

Venus Hood

Victor Alksnis

Trish Baird

Robin Ferguson

Katie Marr

Nathalie Cormack

Julie Walton

Laura Boardman

bottom of page